School Staff

Administration

Rachel Edoho-Eket | Principal | rachel_edoho-eket@hcpss.org
Cheryl Santoni | Assistant Principal | cheryl_santoni@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Cynthia Deckman | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_deckman@hcpss.org
Cynthia Coleman | Teacher's Secretary | cmcoleman@hcpss.org
Deena Cate Bryant | Teacher's Secratary | deena_bryant@hcpss.org
Patty Helman | Teacher's Secretary | patricia_helman@hcpss.org

Health Services

Mary Evans, RN | School Nurse | mary_evans@hcpss.org
Melanie Dore | Health Assistant | melanie_dore@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center

Andrea Whitehead | ITL/ MINC-P | andrea_whitehead@hcpss.org
Theresa Kinne | Preschool Teacher | theresa_kinne@hcpss.org
Jessica Lifson | MINC | jessica_lifson@hcpss.org
Joanna Wang | Pre-Kindergarten teacher | joanna_wang@hcpss.org
Karol Moore | Physical Therapist | karol_moore@hcpss.org
Karolyn Crutchfield | Speech/Language Pathologist | karolyn_crutchfield@hcpss.org
Gail Loeffler | Pre-Kindergarten teacher | gail_loeffler@hcpss.org
Cheryl Stair | Occupational Therapist | cheryl_stair@hcpss.org
Heidi Berry | Paraeducator | heidi_berry@hcpss.org
Cindy Lee | Paraeducator | Cinthia_Lee@hcpss.org
Christina Morest | Paraeducator | christina_morest@hcpss.org
Natalie Williams | Paraeducator | natalie_williams@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shari Haddaway | ITL | shari_haddaway@hcpss.org
Jennifer Atkins | jennifer_atkins@hcpss.org
Ann Boone | ann_boone@hcpss.org
Andrea Brandt | andrea_brandt@hcpss.org
Holly Steinberg | holly_steinberg@hcpss.org
Kathy Triplett | Paraeducator | kathleen_triplett@hcpss.org
Christy Houck | Paraeducator | christy_houck@hcpss.org
Carol Carrico | Paraeducator | carol_carrico@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jackie Klein | ITL | jaclyn_klein@hcpss.org
Monica Chuppetta | monica_chuppetta@hcpss.org
Peggy Desautelle | margaret_desautelle@hcpss.org
Dianna Gasque | dianna_gasque@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Meiklejohn | jacqueline_meiklejohn@hcpss.org
Natalie Meyers | natalie_meyers@hcpss.org
Trish Knudsen | Paraeducator | patricia_knudsen@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Vicki Buchler | ITL | victoria_buchler@hcpss.org
Darcey Dash | darcey_dash@hcpss.org
Carmela Loomis | carmela_loomis@hcpss.org
Karen Gallina | karen_gallina@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kuegler | elizabeth_kuegler@hcpss.org
Kelly Van Horn | kelly_van_horn@hcpss.org
Georgia Wright | georgia_wright@hcpss.org
Emilie Coakley | Paraeducator | emilie_coakley@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Amanda Fischer | ITL | amanda_fischer@hcpss.org
Tristine Benedict | tristine_benedict@hcpss.org
Nicole Pryseski | nicole_pryseski@hcpss.org
Bonnie Cison | bonnie_cison@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Htwar | elizabeth_htwar@hcpss.org
Keith George | keith_george@hcpss.org
Cathleen Terrill | Paraeducator | cathleen_terrill@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jessica Pfarr | ITL | jessica_pfarr@hcpss.org
Brian Eisentraut | brian_eisentraut@hcpss.org
Karen Jablon | karen_jablon@hcpss.org
Laura Moore | laura_moore@hcpss.org
Jill Ruppe | jill_ruppe@hcpss.org
Brittany Bowring | brittany_bowring@hcpss.org
Amy Watts | Paraeducator | amy_watts@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Karen Fernande | ITL | karen_fernande@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bartel | jennifer_bartel@hcpss.org
Mark Borinsky | mark_borinsky@hcpss.org
Michelle Erb | michelle_erb@hcpss.org
Donna Kelley | donna_kelley@hcpss.org
Zachary Watson | zachary_watson@hcpss.org
Candy Sokolow | Paraeducator | Cynthia_Sokolow@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lauren Heisey | Related Arts Rep/ Physical Education | lauren_heisey@hcpss.org | PE Website
Holly Zinn | Physical Education | holly_zinn@hcpss.org
Daniel Hagler | Physical Education | daniel_hagler@hcpss.org
Debra Leventer | Art | debra_leventer@hcpss.org | Website
Charles Wehr | Art | charles_wehr@hcpss.org
Yung-Soon Naill | Vocal Music | yung-soon_naill@hcpss.org
Alison Schwartz | Vocal Music | alison_schwartz@hcpss.org
Richard Lucas | Instrumental Music | richard_lucas@hcpss.org
Rebecca Dreyman | Orchestra Music | rebecca_dreyman@hcpss.org
Carly Josephson | Media | Carly_josephson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Misamore | Media | jennifer_misamore@hcpss.org
Jackie McQuarrie | Paraeducator | Jaclynn_McQuarrie@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Theresa Frederick | Academic Specialist Rep/ Reading Specialist | theresa_frederick@hcpss.org
Susan Oh | ESOL Teacher | susan_oh@hcpss.org
Christina Hataway | Technology | chataway@hcpss.org | Website
Tracey McKnight | Technology | tracey_mcKnight@hcpss.org
Rachael Allison | School Counselor | Rachael_Allison@hcpss.org
Caitlin Milhimes | School Counselor | caitlin_milhimes@hcpss.org
Renee Kimmel | Gifted and Talented | renee_kimmel@hcpss.org
Susan Arnett | Gifted and Talented | susan_arnett@hcpss.org
Anjan Nath | Gifted and Talented | anjan_nath@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lisa Ryder | Special Educator/ Co- ITL | lisa_ryder@hcpss.org
Katherine Williams | ALS teacher/ Co- ITL | Kathy_Williams@hcpss.org
Jana Poling | Special Educator | Jana_Poling@hcpss.org
Siri Llamas | EPL Teacher | siri_llamas@hcpss.org
Gina Robinson | Special Educator | gina_n_robinson@hcpss.org
Cindy Wade | Special Educator | cwade@hcpss.org
Theresa Van Houten | Special Education Teacher | theresa_vanhouten@hcpss.org
Laura Barkow | Speech Language Pathologist | Laura_Barkow@hcpss.org
Kelly Gwynne-Ors | Speech Language Pathologist | Kelly_Gwynne-Ors@hcpss.org
Lynn Frost | Adaptive Physical Educator | Lynn_Frost@hcpss.org
Joy Henry | Occupational Therapist | Joy_Henry@hcpss.org
Kevin Hughes | Psychologist | kevin_hughes@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Psychologist | jennifer_smith@hcpss.org
Gail Blanding | Paraeducator | gail_blanding@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hough | Paraeducator | cheryl_hough@hcpss.org
Steven Josephson | Paraeducator | steven_josephson@hcpss.org
Marcy Peterson | Paraeducator | marcy_peterson@hcpss.org
Shari Zester | Paraeducator | shari_zester@hcpss.org
Rachel Wright | Paraeducator | rwright@hcpss.org
Maryan Yonis | Paraeducator | maryan_yonis@hcpss.org
Krishna Kumari | Paraeducator | krishna_kumari@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Darlene Carter | darlene_carter@hcpss.org
Rebecca Holloman | rebecca_holloman@hcpss.org
Rachel Adkins | rachel_adkins@hcpss.org
Niti Bhatia | niti_bhatia@hcpss.org
Suzanne Cwalina | suzanne_cwalina@hcpss.org
Suzanne Shinskie | suzanne_shinskie@hcpss.org
Lynn Bowman | lynn_bowman@hcpss.org

Lunch Monitors

Hyma Bhogireddy | Hyma_Bhogireddy@hcpss.org
Rupavathi Giduturi | rupavathi_giduturi@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jennifer Van Oosten | jennifer_vanOosten@hcpss.org
Joan Ward | joan_ward@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Wendy Cain | Day Chief | Wendy_Cain@hcpss.org
Robert Tolliver | Night Chief | robert_tolliver@hcpss.org
John Bishop | john_bishop@hcpss.org
Shenyta Burrell | shenyta_burrell@hcpss.org
William Dunn | william_dunn@hcpss.org