School Staff

Administration

Dr. Rachel Edoho-Eket | Principal | rachel_edoho-eket@hcpss.org
Cheryl Santoni | Assistant Principal | cheryl_santoni@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Cynthia Deckman | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_deckman@hcpss.org
Cynthia Coleman | Teacher's Secretary | cmcoleman@hcpss.org
Deena Cate Bryant | Teacher's Secratary | deena_bryant@hcpss.org
Diane Howse | Teacher's Secretary | diane_howse@hcpss.org

Health Services

Mary Evans, RN | School Nurse | mary_evans@hcpss.org
Diane Rzepkowski | Health Assistant | Diane_Rzepkowski@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center

Andrea Whitehead | Co-ITL/ MINC-P | andrea_whitehead@hcpss.org
Victoria Manfra | Co-ITL | Victoria_Manfra@hcpss.org
Melissa Bradbury | MINC-PS Teacher | melissa_bradbury@hcpss.org
Theresa Kinne | Preschool Teacher | theresa_kinne@hcpss.org
Gail Loeffler | Preschool Teacher | gail_loeffler@hcpss.org
Jill Ruppe | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | jill_ruppe@hcpss.org
Joanna Wang | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | joanna_wang@hcpss.org
Karolyn Crutchfield | Speech Language Pathologist | karolyn_crutchfield@hcpss.org
Liz Kosto | Speech Language Pathologist | Elizabeth_Kosto@hcpss.org
Megan Ruffner | Occupational Therapist | megan_ruffner@hcpss.org
Dr. Karol Moore | Physical Therapist | karol_moore@hcpss.org
Heidi Berry | Paraeducator | heidi_berry@hcpss.org
Monica Hickey | Paraeducator | Monica_Hickey@hcpss.org
Jyothi Kodali | Paraeducator | Jyothi_Kodali@hcpss.org
Christina Lee | Paraeducator | christina_lee@hcpss.org
Cindy Lee | Paraeducator | Cinthia_Lee@hcpss.org
Christina Morest | Paraeducator | christina_morest@hcpss.org
Natalie Williams | Paraeducator | natalie_williams@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shari Haddaway | ITL | shari_haddaway@hcpss.org
Jennifer Atkins | jennifer_atkins@hcpss.org
Linda Choe | linda_choe@hcpss.org
Peggy Desautelle | Margaret_Desautelle@hcpss.org
Alicia Holter | Alicia_Holter@hcpss.org
Niti Bhatia | Paraeducator | niti_bhatia@hcpss.org
Carol Carrico | Paraeducator | carol_carrico@hcpss.org
Kathy Triplett | Paraeducator | kathleen_triplett@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jackie Klein | ITL | jaclyn_klein@hcpss.org
Cherish Fleming | Cherish_Fleming@hcpss.org
Dianna Gasque | dianna_gasque@hcpss.org
Shea Isensee | shea_isensee@hcpss.org
Holly Steinberg | holly_steinberg@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Vicki Buchler | ITL | victoria_buchler@hcpss.org
Darcey Dash | darcey_dash@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kuegler | elizabeth_kuegler@hcpss.org
Dr. Laura Moore | laura_moore@hcpss.org
Kelly Van Horn | kelly_van_horn@hcpss.org
Emily Weinstein | Emily_Weinstein@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Tristine Benedict | Co-ITL | tristine_benedict@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Htwar | Co-ITL | elizabeth_htwar@hcpss.org
Karen Jablon | Karen_Jablon@hcpss.org
Carmela Loomis | carmela_loomis@hcpss.org
Nicole Pryseski | nicole_pryseski@hcpss.org
Christine Williams | christine_williams1@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Donnesha Brady | ITL | Donnesha_Brady@hcpss.org
Tareen Chowdhury | tareen_chowdhury@hcpss.org
Kelly Kirley | Kelly_Kirley@hcpss.org
Clanci MacKenzie | Clanci_MacKenzie@hcpss.org
Samantha McElroy | samantha_mcelroy@hcpss.org
Scott Sines | scott_sines@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Keith George | ITL | keith_george@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bartel | jennifer_bartel@hcpss.org
Mark Borinsky | mark_borinsky@hcpss.org
Noy Diaz | noy_diaz@hcpss.org
Karen Fernande | karen_fernande@hcpss.org
Zachary Watson | zachary_watson@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lauren Heisey | Related Arts Rep/ Physical Education | lauren_heisey@hcpss.org
Holly Zinn | Physical Education | holly_zinn@hcpss.org
Daniel Hagler | Physical Education | daniel_hagler@hcpss.org
Debra Leventer | Art | debra_leventer@hcpss.org | Website
Charles Wehr | Art | charles_wehr@hcpss.org
Yung-Soon Naill | Vocal Music | yung-soon_naill@hcpss.org
Alison Lentz | Vocal Music | alison_lentz@hcpss.org
Christina Hataway | Technology | chataway@hcpss.org | Website
Carly Josephson | Media | Carly_josephson@hcpss.org
Alexandra Bower | Library media/Technology | alexandra_bower@hcpss.org
Richard Lucas | Instrumental Music | richard_lucas@hcpss.org
Rebecca Kelly | Orchestra Music | rebecca_kelly@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Orchestra Music | jennifer_kim1@hcpss.org
Jackie McQuarrie | Paraeducator | Jaclynn_McQuarrie@hcpss.org

Academic Support and Student Support

Dr. Kevin Hughes | School Psychologist | kevin_hughes@hcpss.org
Kerri Morse | School Psychologist | Kerri_Morse@hcpss.org
Rachael Allison | School Counselor | Rachael_Allison@hcpss.org
Sally Ebare | School Counselor | Sally_Ebare@hcpss.org
Mohamed Alhedai | Social Worker | Mohamed_Alhedai@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Theresa Frederick | Academic Specialist Rep/ Reading Specialist | theresa_frederick@hcpss.org
Susan Oh | ESOL Teacher | susan_oh@hcpss.org
Rachel Benne | Gifted and Talented | Rachel_Benne@hcpss.org
Amy Cargiulo | Gifted and Talented | Amy_Cargiulo@hcpss.org
Anjan Nath | Gifted and Talented | anjan_nath@hcpss.org
Tina Lewis | RST | Tina_Lewis@hcpss.org
Maria Merrill | MST | Maria_Merrill@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lisa Ryder | Special Educator/ Co- ITL | lisa_ryder@hcpss.org
Kathy Williams | ALS teacher/ Co- ITL | Kathy_Williams@hcpss.org
Tyler Hildebrand | Special Educator | Tyler_Hildebrand@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Hill | Special Educator | Caitlyn_Hill@hcpss.org
Gina Robinson | Special Educator | gina_n_robinson@hcpss.org
Theresa Van Houten | Special Educator | theresa_vanhouten@hcpss.org
Maureen Wheeler | Special Educator | Maureen_Wheeler@hcpss.org
Jennifer Morgan | Speech Language pathologist | Jennifer_Morgan@hcpss.org
Kelsey Rooney | Speech Language Pathologist | Kelsey_Rooney@hcpss.org
Aviva Kahn | Occupational Therapist | Aviva_Kahn@hcpss.org
Lynn Frost | Adaptive Physical Educator | Lynn_Frost@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hough | Paraeducator | cheryl_hough@hcpss.org
Suzanne Cwalina | Paraeducator | suzanne_cwalina@hcpss.org
Steven Josephson | Paraeducator | steven_josephson@hcpss.org
Krishna Kumari | Paraeducator | krishna_kumari@hcpss.org
Marcy Peterson | Paraeducator | marcy_peterson@hcpss.org
Rachel Wright | Paraeducator | rwright@hcpss.org
Maryan Yonis | Paraeducator | maryan_yonis@hcpss.org
Shari Zester | Paraeducator | shari_zester@hcpss.org

Paraeducators Grades 1-5

Gail Blanding | Paraeducator | gail_blanding@hcpss.org
Jill Cruz | Paraeducator | Jill_Cruz@hcpss.org
Trish Knudsen | Paraeducator | patricia_knudsen@hcpss.org
Cathleen Terrill | Paraeducator | cathleen_terrill@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Rachel Adkins | rachel_adkins@hcpss.org
Azra Azam | azra_azam@hcpss.org
Darlene Dent | darlene_dent@hcpss.org
Emily McQuarrie | emily_mcquarrie@hcpss.org
Kimberly Shifflett | Kimberly_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Suzanne Shinskie | suzanne_shinskie@hcpss.org

Food Services

Jennifer Van Oosten | jennifer_vanOosten@hcpss.org
Rebecca Blackman | rebecca_blackman@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Wendy Cain | Day Chief | Wendy_Cain@hcpss.org
Sharnell Burtwell | Night Chief | sharnell_burtnell@hcpss.org
John Bishop | john_bishop@hcpss.org
William Dunn | william_dunn@hcpss.org
Sonya Porter | Sonya_Porter@hcpss.org

Lunch Monitors

Rupavathi Giduturi | rupavathi_giduturi@hcpss.org
Amaradeepa Kotta | Amaradeepa_Kotta@hcpss.org