School Staff

Administration

Kathy R. Jacobs | kathy_jacobs@hcpss.org
Rachel Edoho-Eket | rachel_edoho-eket@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Cynthia Deckman | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_deckman@hcpss.org
Cynthia Coleman | Teacher's Secretary | cmcoleman@hcpss.org
Deena Cate Bryant | Teacher's Secratary | deena_bryant@hcpss.org

Health Services

Mary Evans, RN | School Nurse | mary_evans@hcpss.org
Melanie Dore | Health Assistant | melanie_dore@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center

Andrea Whitehead | ITL/ MINC-P | andrea_whitehead@hcpss.org
Kelly Chiarella | MINC-EL Teacher | kelly_chiarella@hcpss.org
Theresa Kinne | Preschool Teacher | theresa_kinne@hcpss.org
Jessica Lifson | MINC | jessica_lifson@hcpss.org
Sandra Morrison | Pre-Kindergarten teacher | sandra_morrison@hcpss.org
Karol Moore | Physical Therapist | karol_moore@hcpss.org
Carol Carrico | Paraeducator | carol_carrico@hcpss.org
Karolyn Crutchfield | Speech/Language Pathologist | karolyn_crutchfield@hcpss.org
Cindy Lee | RECC Paraeducator | Cinthia_Lee@hcpss.org
Kay Powell | RECC Paraeducator | Kathryn_Powell@hcpss.org
Kathy Stitely | RECC Paraeducator | kathleen_stitely@hcpss.org
Natalie Williams | RECC Paraeducator | natalie_williams@hcpss.org
Heidi Berry | RECC Paraeducator | heidi_berry@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shari Haddaway | ITL | shari_haddaway@hcpss.org
Jennifer Atkins | jennifer_atkins@hcpss.org
Ann Boone | ann_boone@hcpss.org
Andrea Brandt | andrea_brandt@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Meiklejohn | Jacqueline_Meiklejohn@hcpss.org
Christy Houck | 0.5 Paraeducator | christy_houck@hcpss.org
Anne Snyder | Paraeducator | anne_snyder@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jackie Klein | ITL | jaclyn_klein@hcpss.org
Darcey Dash | darcey_dash@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kuegler | elizabeth_kuegler@hcpss.org
Dianna Gasque | dianna_gasque@hcpss.org
Peggy Desautelle | margaret_desautelle@hcpss.org
Trish Knudsen | Paraeducator | patricia_knudsen@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Peggy Schaefer | ITL | margaret_schaefer@hcpss.org
Carmela Loomis | carmela_loomis@hcpss.org
Karen Gallina | karen_gallina@hcpss.org
Nicole Pryseski | nicole_pryseski@hcpss.org
Jamie Hornbeck | jamie_hornbeck@hcpss.org | Website
Jessica Tucci | jessica_tucci@hcpss.org
Emilie Coakley | Paraeducator | emilie_coakley@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Amanda Fischer | ITL/Math Teacher | amanda_fischer@hcpss.org
Brittany Bowring | ELA/Math Teacher | brittany_hinkle@hcpss.org
Bonnie Cison | ELA Teacher | bonnie_cison@hcpss.org
Vicki Errickson | ELA Teacher | victoria_errickson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Htwar | Math Teacher | elizabeth_htwar@hcpss.org
Cathleen Terrill | Paraeducator | cathleen_terrill@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Brian Eisentraut | ITL/ELA Teacher | brian_eisentraut@hcpss.org
Karen Jablon | Math Teacher | karen_jablon@hcpss.org
Laura Moore | Math Teacher | laura_moore@hcpss.org
Jill Ruppe | ELA Teacher | jill_ruppe@hcpss.org
Jessica Zaruba | ELA Teacher | jessica_zaruba@hcpss.org
Amy Watts | Paraeducator | amy_watts@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Karen Fernande | ITL/ELA Teacher | karen_fernande@hcpss.org
Donna Kelley | ELA Teacher | donna_kelley@hcpss.org
Amanda Carr | Math Teacher | amanda_carr@hcpss.org
Mark Borinsky | ELA Teacher | mark_borinsky@hcpss.org
Jennifer Bartel | Math Teacher | jennifer_bartel@hcpss.org
Candy Sokolow | Paraeducator | Cynthia_Sokolow@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lauren Heisey | Related Arts Rep/ Physical Education | lauren_heisey@hcpss.org | PE Website
Ross Chakrian | Physical Education | ross_chakrian@hcpss.org | PE Website
Jackie French | PE Teacher (.4) | jackie_french@hcpss.org
Debra Leventer | Art | debra_leventer@hcpss.org | Website
Charles Wehr | Art Teacher (.6) | charles_wehr@hcpss.org
Yung-Soon Naill | Vocal Music | yung-soon_naill@hcpss.org
Alison Schwartz | Music teacher (.6) | alison_schwartz@hcpss.org
Richard Lucas | Instrumental Music | richard_lucas@hcpss.org
Rebecca Dreyman | Orchestra Teacher (.8) | rebecca_dreyman@hcpss.org
Carly Josephson | Media | Carly_josephson@hcpss.org
Caroline Haavik | Library/Media (.4) | Caroline_Haavik@hcpss.org
Jackie McQuarrie | Media Center Paraeducator | Jaclynn_McQuarrie@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Theresa Frederick | Academic Specialist Rep/ Reading Specialist | theresa_frederick@hcpss.org
Susan Oh | ESOL Teacher | susan_oh@hcpss.org
Christina Hataway | Technology Support Teacher | chataway@hcpss.org | Website
Rachael Allison | Guidance | Rachael_Allison@hcpss.org
Renee Kimmel | Gifted and Talented | renee_kimmel@hcpss.org
Susan Arnett | Gifted and Talented | susan_arnett@hcpss.org
Anjan Nath | Gifted and Talented (.5) | anjan_nath@hcpss.org

World Language- Spanish

Andrew Bell | Spanish Teacher | andrew_bell@hcpss.org
Cristen Callegary | Spanish Teacher | cristen_callegary@hcpss.org
Carolina Hildago | Spanish Teacher | carolina_hidalgo@hcpss.org
Sarah Slivosky | Spanish Teacher | sarah_slivosky@hcpss.org
Georgia Wright | Spanish Teacher | georgia_wright@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lisa Ryder | Special Educator/ITL | lisa_ryder@hcpss.org
Jana Poling | Special Educator | Jana_Poling@hcpss.org
Janice Burns | EPL Teacher | janice_burns@hcpss.org
Gina Robinson | Special Educator | gina_n_robinson@hcpss.org
Cindy Wade | Special Educator | cwade@hcpss.org
Theresa Van Houten | Special Education Teacher | theresa_vanhouten@hcpss.org
Laura Barkow | Speech Language Pathologist | Laura_Barkow@hcpss.org
Kelly Gwynne-Ors | Speech Language Pathologist | Kelly_Gwynne-Ors@hcpss.org
Lynn Frost | Adaptive Physical Educator | Lynn_Frost@hcpss.org
Joy Henry | Occupational Therapist | Joy_Henry@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | Psychologist | Lindsey_Knauss@hcpss.org
Katherine Williams | ALS teacher | katherine_williams@hcpss.org
Kevin Hughes | Psychologist | kevin_hughes@hcpss.org
Gail Blanding | Special Education Paraeducator | gail_blanding@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hough | Paraeductor EP-L | cheryl_hough@hcpss.org
Steven Josephson | Special Education | steven_josephson@hcpss.org
Marcy Peterson | Special Education Paraeducator | marcy_peterson@hcpss.org
Deanna Reese | .05 Special Education Paraeducator | deanna_reese@hcpss.org
Cheryl Stair | Occupational Therapist | Cheryl_Stair@hcpss.org
Kathy Triplett | .05 Kindergarten/.05 EPL Paraeducator | Kathleen_Triplett@hcpss.org
Rachel Wright | Special Education Paraeducator | rwright@hcpss.org
Maryan Yonis | EPL Paraeducator | maryan_yonis@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Darlene Carter | MINC-P | darlene_carter@hcpss.org
Niti Bhatia | niti_bhatia@hcpss.org
Rebecca Holloman | rebecca_holloman@hcpss.org
Shaina McClary | shaina_mcClary@hcpss.org
Rabia Mian | rabia_mian@hcpss.org
Sonila Sharma | sonila_sharma@hcpss.org

Lunch Monitors

Patricia Wheeler | Lunch /Recess Monitor
Suzanne Cwalina | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Cafeteria

Jennifer Van Oosten

Custodial Staff

Wendy Cain | Day Chief
Robert Tolliver | Night Chief
John Bishop | Custodian
William Dunn | Custodian