Save the Date! Upcoming Events

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 1:20pm
Wednesday, May 9 9:45am Kindergarten Orientation
Friday, May 18   Schools close 3 hours early
Wednesday, May 23 6:00pm 3rd Grade Chorus
Wednesday, May 23 6:30pm 3rd Grade Orchestra Concert
Wednesday, May 23 7:30pm 4th/5th Grade Orchestra Concert
Friday, May 25   Field Day
Wednesday, May 30 6:30pm Evening of Excellence
Wednesday, June 6   4th/5th Grade Band Concert
Friday, June 8 6:00pm End of Year Picnic, sponsored by the PTA
Wednesday, June 13 9:30am 5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
Friday, June 15   Schools close 3 hours early
Monday, June 18   Schools close 3 hours early
Tuesday, June 19   LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Schools close 3 hours early